In person and virtual services available.

Watermark Properties Room B Scheduling

Please use the comment form at the bottom of this page to note whenever you would like to reserve the conference room for your use.

13 Comments

  1. Teowonna Clifton

    Saturday March 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

    Reply
  2. Teowonna Clifton

    Friday, March 1 6pm to 9pm

    Reply
  3. Teowonna Clifton

    Sunday, February 25 11am to 3pm

    Reply
  4. UIDP

    Thursday, March 14 9am-11am

    Reply
  5. UIDP

    UIDP
    Thursday, February 15, 9am-11am

    Reply
  6. Teowonna Clifton

    Saturday, February 17 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

    Reply
  7. Teowonna Clifton

    Correction: Friday, March 8, 5pm to 9pm

    Reply
  8. Teowonna Clifton

    Friday, March 6, 5pm to 9pm

    Reply
  9. Teowonna Clifton

    Monday, February 12 6 pm to 9:pm

    Reply
  10. Naomi Scipio

    February 6th Conference Room reserved 1:00 – 2:00 pm – Naomi Scipio

    Reply
  11. Teowonna Clifton

    Teowonna Clifton – Sunday February 4, 2024 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

    Reply
  12. Fredric Mau

    Naomi – Thursday, February 1, 2:30 to 3:30

    Reply
  13. Fredric Mau

    January – February 2024: Fredric will be in Room B for the Professional Hypnosis Certification Course all day Saturdays, and Sundays until 3:00:
    January 20-21, 27-28, February 3-4, 10-11, and 17-18, 2024
    I will also be setting up the room the preceding Friday afternoons (January 19,26, February 2,9,16)

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *